AERIAL PHOTO IMAGE

subota, 05.11.2011.

PHOTO FRAMING SOFTWARE FREE : PHOTO FRAMING


PHOTO FRAMING SOFTWARE FREE : PHOTO MANIPULATION SOFTWARE.



Photo Framing Software Free





photo framing software free






    software
  • Software is Grace Slick's 1984 album. This album was recorded after she had re-joined Jefferson Starship. After working on this album, Peter Wolf would go on to contribute to Jefferson Starship's 1984 album, Nuclear Furniture. A music video was made for the single "All the Machines".

  • The programs and other operating information used by a computer

  • (computer science) written programs or procedures or rules and associated documentation pertaining to the operation of a computer system and that are stored in read/write memory; "the market for software is expected to expand"

  • Computer software, or just software, is the collection of computer programs and related data that provide the instructions telling a computer what to do. The term was coined to contrast to the old term hardware (meaning physical devices).





    framing
  • Frames collectively

  • Framework

  • frame: a framework that supports and protects a picture or a mirror; "the frame enhances but is not itself the subject of attention"; "the frame was much more valuable than the miror it held"

  • The action of framing something

  • formulation of the plans and important details; "the framing of judicial decrees"

  • (framed) provided with a frame; "there were framed snapshots of family and friends on her desk"





    photo
  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • A photograph

  • A photo finish

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.





    free
  • loose: without restraint; "cows in India are running loose"

  • able to act at will; not hampered; not under compulsion or restraint; "free enterprise"; "a free port"; "a free country"; "I have an hour free"; "free will"; "free of racism"; "feel free to stay as long as you wish"; "a free choice"

  • grant freedom to; free from confinement

  • With the sheets eased

  • Without cost or payment











On a Lunch Break to Havard with Leica DLux 4 on qAF setting (Photo Series)




On a Lunch Break to Havard with Leica DLux 4 on qAF setting (Photo Series)





For this pic, I did stop, framed and shot. But, I still had qAF mode turned on.

-------

DLux 4---on qAF setting.

I wanted to play around a little more using prefocus mode, set to qAF (supposedly good for autofocusing moving objects).

I honestly didn't pay much attention to how fast the camera was able to focus. From the results I got, I'd have to guess the qAF mode does very well. I could have also set the camera on manual focus, aperture at f/8 to f/11 and auto ISO for quick pre-focus shooting. But, I wanted to go for a "street shooting" where I could take pictures from various distances with the largest aperture possible.

I walked from Central Square to Harvard (about a mile or less). Camera still set at qAF, I snapped a few pictures while I was walking, and never stopping (except for one picture of a chalk writing on the street). I shot from the waist level with camera to the side, as well as from the front (pointing the camera forward up and down as if I was looking at the photos I have taken.) I do that because I'm a bit shy being too obvious about taking photos of strangers on the street. Street photography hasn't been really "my thing" since I am kind of a quite/low key type of person.

I am very impressed with the results; fast focus, good metering, SILENT shutter and focus. Though I haven't done a lot of "street shooting," I'm finding Dlux 4 to be a quite capable "street shoot" camera. Having the Lecia grip also helped A LOT especially when I have to hold the camera side ways, taking shots from the side of the hip.

Anyway, I've posted a few pics from my walk. All these pictures in the series have been post-processed with a new free application I found for the mac, TiltShift to get the blur and softer look.











3 Pears - Framed Watercolor




3 Pears - Framed Watercolor





Foto Sketcher software (free) to convert a photo into a watercolor painting.









photo framing software free







See also:

youtube mallu aunty photo gallery

kristen stewart robert pattinson photo shoot

compact flash photo recovery

ileana new photo shoot

photo to cartoon converter software

digital photo effect for fun

adam lambert photo shoot 2011



- 20:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>